Directory        
     Executive Director, Tijuana Russell

School Address

Millennium Community School
3500 Refugee Road
Columbus, Ohio 43232

Phone: (614) 255-5585
Fax: (614) 255-5580



Name

Title

Email

Mrs. Bailey1st Grade TeachersBenzegala-Bailey@2kschool.com
Ms. Brown3rd Grade Teachertbrown@2kschool.com
Mr. BrownDean of Studentscbrown2@2kschool.com
Mr. BurgessPara-Professionaldburgess@2kschool.com
Mr. CaruthersChief Academic Architectrcaruthers@2kschool.com
Ms. Coulter3rd Grade Teacherkcoulter@2kschool.com
Ms. CullivanKindergarten Teachermcullivan@2kschool.com
Ms. DavisSchool Office Managerldavis@2kschool.com
Mrs. CouchKindergarten Teacherddedrick-couch@2kschool.com
Ms. E. Dixon2nd GradeTeacheredixon@2kschool.com
Ms. DraftonArt Teacherddrafton@2kschool.com
Mrs. EubanksELA Teacherjeubanks@2kschool.com
Ms. Fagain4th Grade Teachergfizer@2kschool.com
Ms. FordAcademic Support Teachertford@2kschool.com
Mrs. Gates1st Grade Teachersgates@2kschool.com
Mrs. GillisonAcademic Architect K - 1dgillison@2kschool.com
Mrs. HairstonExec. Project Coordinatormhairston@2kschool.com
Ms. HarrisMath Teachercharris@2kschool.com
Ms. HarveyTeachercharvey@2kschool.com
Mr. HutchinsonOffice Clerkshutchinson@2kschool.com
Mr. King3rd Grade Teachernking@2kschool.com
Mrs. KonieczynskiIntervention Specialistlkonieczynski@2kschool.com
Ms. Lee-MChunganjiFamily Supporttmchunganji@2kschool.com
Mrs. LucasParaprofessionalelucas@2kschool.com
Ms. MachariaTeachergmacharia@2kschool.com
Ms. Maple4th Grade Teachersmaple@2kschool.com
Mr. MooreSocial Studies Teacheremoore@2kschool.com
Mr. OlversonParaprofessionaltolverson@2kschool.com
Mr. PateExceptional Ed Coordinatordpate@2kschool.com
Ms. PiotrowskiTeachercpiotrowski@2kschool.com
Ms. Randolph1st Grade Teacher srandolph@2kschool.com
Mrs. ReavesSchool Nursesreaves@2kschool.com
Ms. RobinsonOffice Clerkfrobinson@2kschool.com
Director RussellExecutive Directortrussell@2kschool.com
Mr. SensabaughPara-Professionaldsensabaugh@2kschool.com
Mrs. SextenSpeach Therapisthsexten@2kschool.com
Ms. ShaffnerELA Teachersshaffner@2kschool.com
Mrs. ShawPara-Professionalashaw@2kschool.com
Mr. ShawMath Teacherkshaw@2kschool.com
Mr. W. SmithSchool IT Coordinatorwsmith@2kschool.com
Mr. T. SmithExceptional Ed Para-Protsmith@2kschool.com
Mr. StoutTitle Mathastout@2kschool.com
Ms. ThomasTeacherzthomas@2kschool.com
Mr. TrimnerSocial Studies Teacherdtrimner@2kschool.com
Ms. WagarInterventiondwagar@2kschool.com
Mrs. WatkinsInterventiondwatkins@2kschool.com
Mrs. Weaver-Lampkin5th grade Teacherbweaver-lampkin@2kschool.com
Ms. WeeksKindergarten Teacherrweeks@2kschool.com
Ms. WilliamsTeacherawilliams@2kschool.com
Ms. ZambleScience Teacherezamble@2kschool.com
                   
           
           
 
   Home | Contact Web Master | Privacy & Security | Business Practices
© Copyright 2016. Millennium Community School is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE).